Organizing committee

Organizing Committee of the «Russian Seasons» was founded under the chairmanship of the Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Olga Gologets to full coordination of the project preparation.

In 2017, the Federal Directorate of Performing Arts «ROSCONCERT» is responsible for administrative and technical support.


Members of the organizing committee of the «Russian Seasons»
Golodets Olga Yurievna
Deputy Prime Minister of Russian Federation (Chairman of Organizing Committee)
Medinsky Vladimir Rostislavovich
Minister of culture of Russian Federation (First Deputy Chairman of Organizing Committee)
Shvydkoy Mikhail Efimovich
Special Representative of the President of the Russian Federation for International Cultural Cooperation (Deputy Chairman of the Organizing Committee, as agreed)
Gagarina Elena Yurievna
General Director of «Moscow Kremlin Museums»
Gergiev Valery Abisalovich
General director and art director of the Mariinsky Theatre
Govorukhin Stanislav Sergeevich
Chairman of Culture Committee of the State Duma (as agreed)
Grigoriev Vladimir Victorovich
Deputy Director of the Federal agency on Press and Mass Communications
Zhuravsky Alexander Vladimirovich
State Secretary - Deputy Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation
Ivanov Dmitry Evgenievich
General Director of the Russian State Circus Company
Iskanov Anatoliy Gennadievich
Executive director of the Interstate Humanitarian Cooperation Fund of the Member States of the Commonwealth of Independent States (as agreed)
Kirillov Vladimir Vladimirovich
Vice-governor of Sant-Petersburg
Krok Kirill Igorevich
Director of the Vakhtangov Theatre
Lavrov Aleksey Mikhailovich
Deputy Finance Minister of the Russian Federation
Larina Ekaterina Gennagievna
Department Director of government policy in sphere of mass information
Lebedev Aleksey Nikolaevich
General Director of Federal Directorate of Performing Arts «ROSCONCERT»
Loshak Marina Devovna
Director of the Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts
Malyshev Anton Vladimirovich
Executive director of the Federal Fund for Economic and social support of the Russian Cinematography (as agreed)
Matsuev Denis Leonidovich
Interregional Charitable Public Foundation named after Voronova I.N. «New Names»
Permyakova Alexandra Andreevna
Art director of the Pyatnitsky Russian Folk Chorus
Piotrovsky Mikhail Borisovich
Deputy Mayor of Moscow for social issues
Piotrovsky Mikhail Borisovich
General director of the State Hermitage Museum
Prokhorov Anton Alexandrovich
General Director of the Federal center of tours support
Radkov Alexander Vasilevich
Deputy director of the Federal Agency for the CIS issues, living abroad compatriots and international humanitarian cooperation
Roldugin Sergey Pavlovich
Art director of the Moscow International Performing Arts Center
Safonov Oleg Petrovich
Director of the Federal agency for tourism
Tolstoy Vladimir Iliich
Counsellor to the President of Russia Federation
Tregulova Zelfira Ismailovna
General director of the State Tretyakov Gallery
Urin Vladimir Georgievich
General director of the Bolshoi theatre of Russia
Fokin Valeriy Vladimirovich
Art director of the Russian State Academic A.S. Pushkin Drama Theatre(Alexandrinsky)
Shaloshov Aleksey Alekseevich
General director of Moscow State Philharmonic